Post Page‎ > ‎

Author's Evening at The Village Square - Jeremy Bates

posted Jan 2, 2019, 7:12 AM by Van koughnet   [ updated Feb 2, 2019, 6:42 PM ]

You are invited to come out and share in the third Author's Evening at The Village Square.  It will take place on Thursday, February 7 at 7:00 p.m. in the Library.  Jeremy Bates, a USA Today and #1 Amazon bestselling author, will be with us to discuss his tales of mystery and horror.

Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz will enjoy his 'World's Scariest Places' series which are set in real locations and so far include Suicide Forest (in Japan), The Catacombs (in Paris), Helltown (in Ohio), Island of the Dolls (in Mexico), and Mountain of the Dead (in Russia).  

Light refreshments will be served after our Q and A period.  Mr. Bates will have some books for sale and signing.  Admission is $2.00/person which goes to The Village Square and the Library.